Bulk Edit or Delete Products

A

Admin

Last updated on Sep 28, 2026

πŸ“Š Bulk Edit or Delete Products

Bulk actions edit product fields or delete products. Bulk sold out / restock is not available.

πŸ“ Steps

  1. Go to Management β†’ Product β†’ Item
  2. Tick the checkboxes on multiple products
  3. Tap Bulk
  4. Enable the fields you want to change (e.g. category, printers, discountable, delisted)
  5. Apply changes, or choose Delete to remove selected products

πŸ’‘ Tip: There is no multi-select β€œsold out / restock / move category” bulk action on Products. Category can only be changed via bulk field edit when category is enabled in the bulk dialog.

πŸ”— Related: Mark Items Sold Out & Restock


🎬 Video Guide